Adwords PPC Tutorial 13 How to Draft Campaigns and Experiments

How to Draft Campaigns & Experiments Tutorial


1.Click to Drafts and give name Systemwebtech tested
2.Click to Ads and Put Heading Desc1 and desc2 and then save it.
3.Then Apply and Click Run an experiment
4.Give Name like Ads_Testing
5.Budget- 20% means How much Consume from original Campaign Budget
6.You will see All Experiment Tab in Extreme Right


How to Set up Account and Target your Competitor Facebook Audience

Target your Competitor Facebook Audience

1.Send people to website and Put Website name
2.1st Way- Interest - like 99acre,MagicBricks- They all are competitor
3.2nd Way- Click on Tools ,Click Audience Click Website Traffic and Custom List by using Email Paste there
4.Then Manage Adverts then Create Ads at Top then Send people to website and Put Website name and Budget, else nothing to fill as we already target the Audience


Types of Ads Extensions :-


By using ads extension you can extend ads space by displaying more features and benefits of your products and services. Ads extension also helps in improving ads position & CTR on Google search network.
  • Call Extension –  With the help of this extension, we can display our business phone number in our text ads.
  • Site link Extension – With the help of this extension, we can show other product and services info with specific links on our text ads.
  • Call out Extension – With the help of this extension, we can show more product and services benefits in our text ads.
  • Review Extension – With the help of this extension, we can show our business review’s in our text ads.
  • Structured Snipppet – With the help of this extension, we can highlight specific features of our Product and services in our text ads.
  • Location Extension – With the help of this extension, we can display our business address in our text ads.
  • App Extension – With the help of this extension, we can encourage more apps download from our text ads.

  • Types of Targeting in Display Network :- 

Display Network you use to make your business brand in market. In display network Google display ads on Google partner websites, All adsense approved website’s are Google partner websites.
Display Keywords – You can target those Google partner websites on which AdWords finds your keywords.
Interest Targeting – On the basis of interest category we choose, Google Adwords automatically shows your ads on relevant Google Partner Websites.
Topic Targeting – On the basis of Topic which we choose, Google Adwords automatically shows our ads on relevant Pages of Google Partner Websites.
Placement Targeting – You manually choose Google Partner Website on which we want to show your ads.
Demographic Targeting – You can target customers within the demographic groups (Age,Gender) that you choose.
Narrow Targeting – By using narrow targeting you can apply all types of targeting in a single Adgroup.



  • How to use Flexible Bid strategy :-

By using Flexible Bid strategy you can apply bid strategy at Campaign level, Ad group level and on Keyword level as per performance of campaign.


How to Create Flexible Bid strategy – Shared Library < Bid strategies < + Bid strategies




Adwords PPC Tutorial12 How to set up Remarketing Account

How to set up Remarketing

For Search Network Only

1.Go to Adwords Account
2.Select Campaign.Also Check How many Adgroups you made in it,Ads and Landing page
3.Click Shared Library then Audiences then Set up Remarketing,U will get Code so paste above </body>
4.Click +Remarketing List Red Button then Put name and Click to Save.
5.Click All Online Campaign then Click campaign and Ad group Level then Click Audience Tab then Click +Remarketing Tab then Click +Add Targeting Tab then Click Interest and Remarketing Tab



For Display Network Only

1.Click "All Online Campaign" then "Campaign Tab" then "+Campaign Red Button"
2.Then Display Name then Choose Radio button of Remarketing
3.Default Bid Rs 5 per day and Save Continue
4.Then Click Display Ad Builder and Set Heading Desc1 and Desc2 then Review& finish

Adwords PPC Tutorial11 How to Improve ROI by using custom event tracking and use Ad Url option advance

How to Improve ROI(Return on Investment) or conversion by using custom event tracking with UET Tag.

How to use UET Tag
1.In Bing,Generate UET Tag under Conversion Tracking
2.In Bing,Go to Shared Library then Audience then Create Remarketing List then choose custom events in category
3. category- clicklink,Action- click,Label-clicktolink
4.Membership Duration-30 days
5.Description- audience list for website click - www.systemwebtech.tk
6.Tag name- ppc services
7.Scope Level- Across All Accounts
8.onclick=”window.uetq = window.uetq || []; window.uetq.push({ ‘ec’:’Event category’, ‘ea’:’Event action’, ‘el’:’Event label’, ‘ev’:’Event value’ });

Add this custom event tracking code on that action which you want to track.

9.Now replace Event category to clicklink,Event action to click,Event label to clicktolink
10.How to implementation of list -Now go to campaign in Bing,then ad group then Audience then Create Association and add your list



How to use Ad Url option advance Google Adwords

1. Enter same url which in your final destination with http,add forward slash and question mark ,source=google&medium=adwords&keyword={keyword}&matchtype={matchtype}&device={device}

2.Now goto Adwords Accont Settings Under Preferences -Enabled Auto tagging by Ticking Destination URL

Adwords PPC Tutorial 10 Campaign Strategy

Campaign Strategy


Steps:-


"stall designer"
"exhibition stall designer"

[stall designer]
[exhibition stall designer]


1.Tick on Campaign ,Go to Edit and Copy then Ctrl+v and Pause new campaign after pasting.
2.Make 2Adgroups of Phrase and Exact.
3.Click on Phrase Campaign then go to Keywords and then Negative Keywords.
4.Put negative Keywords in Phrase Campaign of Exact keywords


Day 1:

Introduction to Adwords
Basics of Adwords
Why we need PPC
Distribution Network in adwords - In Depth Topic Cover
Importance & Benefits of PPC
Types of Billing in adwords & threshold- In depth topic cover
Types of keywords-Broad Phrase Exact Modifier Negative


Day 5:

PPC campaign Navigation- On Live Project
How to create effective Ad copies
Use 'Calls to Action'
Why we create more Ad Copies for a Ad group & Implementation
How to increase Position on search?
User Define bids and Google Automatic Bids
Types of Bids
In how many levels Google divide bids
Difference b/w Ad Group Bids & Keyword Bids
Rules set up & Benefits


Day 8:

Google Shopping Campaign-PLA Ads
Dynamic Remarketing for PLA Ads
Google Merchant Center
How to connect merchant center with adwords
How to create ads in spreadsheet
Adwords & Merchant difference
Product grouping in Adwords Account
Exclusion of out of stock products
Promotional offer ads
How to link merchant with different user id
Then overview of live shopping campaign- Project Training


Day 9:

Remarketing Implementation Use & Benefits
Standard Remarketing vs Dynamic Remarketing
Types of standard remarketing
Tage based remarketing
Rule based remarketing
Custom combination based Remarketing
RLSA- Remarketing List of Search Advertisement
Display Network Remarketing
Overview of live Remarketing campaign- Project Training


Day 10:

Campaign performance reports
Keyword performance reports
Ad group performance reports
Ads performance reports
Segment Report
PPC reporting structure
Dimension Reports
Keyword Diagnosis


Day 12:

How to create ads- Text,Image Ads and Ad Gallery
Engagement Ads Creation- Video Light Box Ads
Dynamic Ads Template creation using spreadsheet
Display Video Ads- In Video Static Image,In stream Ads(Non Skip)
Apps install ads-Text,Video and Image
Social+Ads Promotion-Video Post,Text Post,Live Hangouts
General Purpose Ads- Use & CREATION


Day 13:

Live Project Overview
Placement Performance Report
Remarketing
Relative CTR
Strategies & Optimization
Display Planner - Helpful for optimization

Day 14:

YouTube ADs - Video Ads


Day 15:

Advance PPC Topics Like
Webpage conversion
Call only conversion
Click on mobile on Mobile Website Conversion
How to import offline Conversion
How to import Goals from analytics

Day 16:

Filter use and benefits
Labels in adwords
Script reporting in adwords
Shared Budget Features
Negative Keyword List
Placement Exclusion List
How to check new opportunity in adwords
Invalid clicks
IP tracking
IP exclusion


Day 17:

Device parameter
Keyword parameter
Placement parameter
Source url parameter
Keyword match type parameter
How to find negative keywords in 1sec



Day18:

Adwords Editor
How to download & Benefits
How to create New Campaign in Adwords Editor
How to add Site Link in Adwords Editor
Use bulk editing tools to quickly make multiple changes
Export and import files to share proposals or make changes to an account
View statistics for all campaigns or a subset of campaigns.
copy or move items between ad groups and campaigns
Keep working even when you are offline.



Day 21:

Types of Ads in Adcenter
text Ads
WAP Mobile Ads
Dynamic Keywords Insertion
Important Keyword Matrix
Parameters Ads
Mobile only Ads
Goal Creation
Keyword Match Type
Billing in Adcenter
Ad Preview & Tool Diagnosis


Day 23:

Website Policy & Ad Policy
New Policy Updates also.

Day 24:

In Mobile App Promotion
video Ads App Promotion
Image Ads App Promotion
Text Ads App Promotion
Apps Download Promotion


Day 25:

Analytics Matrix
How to create analytics account
How to link analytics account with adwords account
How to check demographic reporting for paid ads in analytics
How to create goals
How to import goals into adwords
How to test performing page
How to check paid campaign performance in analytics
Real time data analytics
Remarketing in Analytics
How to create analytics goal funnel
How to add analytics segment in adwords account

Day 22:

Location Extension
Site Link Extension
call Extension
Extended Site Links



Day 26:
Facebook Ads
Billing in Facebook
Post Engagement Ads
Send People to website
Video Promotion
Optimize for Conversion
Facebook Likes Promotions
Facebook remarketing
Facebook Conversions
Right Column Ads
Mobile News Feeds
Desktop News Feeds

Day 27:

LinkedIn Ads

Day 28,29 & 30:

Certification- fundamental,Advance Search,Adwords Display
Certification- Bing
Certification- PLA




DynamicAds in Ad center Video Bid PLA Display Ads Adwords PPC Tutorial 9

Google Product Listing Ads PLA Campaign

U have to create ads in google Merchant Center

U have to create feeds in merchant center and also in CSV Format

U have to link Google Merchant Center Account to Adwords Account under Setting


Dynamic Ads in Adcenter:-

1.Use Param1 and Param2



PPC Video Bid Strategy Tutorial for Display Ads:-


For Bids:-

1.Under Settings,Go to Bid Stategy then Edit
2.ECPC - Google increase your bid by 30% on your conversion and non performing keywords reduce by 100%,It should Enable when u have sufficient conversion tracking data. If you generated recent then dont enable ECPC because recently u have not conversion data ,analysis take time atleast for 7 days,Dont Enable at beginning frame so first keep it at manuaaly bid after 7 seven days enabled it.
3.CPA Bids/Conversion Optimizer- Google only charge for Enquiry.
4.Now When CPA Bids will Activate - Google put one threshold:-
  1.minimum required 14 conversion in 30 days.
  2. Conversion Tracking Code is must

CPA - For Full data From Beginning to End Conversion/Cost

CPA is not meant for 30days.In 30 Days it just Enable your CPA Radio button.

Target CPA:-

1.U have to put ur cost nearby (recommend Conversion/Cost bid ammount).If it not so google will not triggerr your ad.



Google Adwords Display Ads

1.Go to Adwords then +Campaign Tab then click Display Network only
2.Two major options u get:-
 cpc- cost per click
 cpm- cost per thousand impression
3.Viewable CPM means - if any user see your ad then only google will charge your ad.For example: My banner is at footer page and user did not go to at footerr part so google will not charge.
4.Budget - 500 per day
5.In Advanced Setting- Frequency capping  means one user is coming again and again .I will set 10 therefore after 10 times my ad will not show to that user .Just for limit the user.then Save Continue
6.Viewable CPM Bid- Rs 100
7.Select Display Keywords after Creating HEading Desc1 and Desc2 Save n Continue.
8.Click to +Ad red Button and Select Image Ad and Click on "Get ad ideas from" and put ur website URL.Click to create Ads.
9.Click on Update ideas top left and Put Text according to urself in Heading Desc1 Desc2 and Select all variations after choosing Template Click to Select and then Save at top right










Tech Support Ethical Adwords Tutorial8

Disclameris mandatory at header and footer for tech websites

Disclamer is nothing just u have to inform to google and visitor that u are working as individual third party.trademarks terms and brands are using just for referrences.
Price Plan is Must
At Contact us page:Official Address Phone Page,Enquiry Form
Please avoid Misleading commitments like 100% refund etc..
to avoid brand names in website content


conversion rate- total conversion clicks*100

Total clicks-62
Total conversion- 35

conversion rate - 35/62*100 =56%



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Adwords PPC Tutorial 7 Improve ROI in Google

Improve ROI in Google


1.Click on Campaign then Click on Keywords Tab then Click Segment Tab then Click on Device Tab
2.Again Click on Network with Search Partner.
3.Again Cick on Click Type
4.In "Details Tab" Showing Search Terms then Click "All"
5.At Footer you can Add Negative Keywords
6.Check Competition Type: In "Details Tab" Showing "Auction Insights" then Click "All". Check Avg Position,Overlap Rates(How many times my competitor Showing Impression When we also on same rate),Position Above Rate(How many times good position than me).Top of Page Rate(How many times google show my ad at top 3 position)
7.Click on Tool,Go Change History (From here u come to know date when our campaign not performing, U can Undo that.U can do changes datewise)
8.Use Geo Locations.
9.Go to "Settings" Tab then Select "People in my targeted Locations"

Adwords PPC Tutorial 6 Pay Per Call Campaign in Adwords

Pay Per Call Campaign in Adwords



Steps:

1.Go to Tool Option then Conversion.
2.Click "+Conversion Tab" then Select Phone Call then Select "1st Radio Button Calls from ads using call conversion"
3.Assign Name- Phone CallConversion -SystemWebTech,Value- Dont Assign Value,Call Length- 10 Seconds means if call occurs for 10 seconds then only google cut our cost,Count-All Conversions,Save Continue.
4.Go to Campaign and Create New campaign,Click "+Campaign Red button" and Select Search Network Only-Calls Only.
5.Set Location,Default Bid Rs 50 per day,Budget Rs 500 per day
6.Set Ad group name,Heading,Desc1 and Desc2
7.Select Report Conversion - Phone CallConversion -SystemWebTech
8.Enter Keywords and Save Continue.
9.Click your campaign and Click to Dimension then Click View per Day Tab then Select Calls Details








If some body clicks on our ads it will get call option only

This Ads will appear only on mobile device with full browser

Adwords PPC Tutorial 5 Tricks Tips for Campaign Optimisation

Adwords Tricks & Tips for Campaign Optimisation

How to use Ad Customiser(Advance):-


Steps:-

1.Create Excel File.
2Select all Keywords and Download in Excel CSV.
3.Select all keywords from Downloaded Sheet and Put in Excel File Under "Target Keywords".
4.Heading,Desc1 and Desc2
5.=LEN(Select Column Name)


For Example:-

Target Keywords               Heading                   Desc1                                Desc2


ppc institute PPC institute Delhi 19 50+ Live PPC Project Training 29 5 Certification! 1 on 1 Training 32
sem course SEM Course Delhi 16 60+ Live PPC Project Training 29 6 Certification! 1 on 1 Training 32
sem class SEM Courses Delhi 17 40+ Live PPC Project Training 29 7 Certification! 1 on 1 Training 32
ppc class PPC Classes Delhi 17 30+ Live PPC Project Training 29 8 Certification! 1 on 1 Training 32
adwords course Adwords Course Delhi 20 Training by PPC Industrial Experts34 40+ Live Projects Training        26
adwords institute Adwords Institute     17 Online Session by Experts         25 9 Certification! 1 on 1 Training 32
ppc training PPC Training Expert 19 Online Session by Experts 25 10 Certification! 1 on 1 Training 33
ppc course PPC Course Delhi 16 Online Session by Experts 25 11 Certification! 1 on 1 Training 33
sem training SEM Training Course 19 Online Session by Experts 25 12 Certification! 1 on 1 Training 33
sem institute SEM Institute Delhi 19 Online Session by Experts 25 13 Certification! 1 on 1 Training 33
adwords class Adwords Classes Delhi 21 Online Session by Experts 25 14 Certification! 1 on 1 Training 33
adwords training Adwords Training in Delhi25 Online Session by Experts 25 15 Certification! 1 on 1 Training 33


Then Save Above File in CSV Format.


6.Then Go to Adwords Account.
7.Shared Library then Business Data, then Click Ads then Add Customiser Data.Assign Name Like - "Keys" then Upload CSV File.Save .Apply Changes.Refresh
8.Go to Adwords Account .Click "All Campaigns" then Campaign and Ad group name then "Ads Tab" then "+Ad Red Button" then Text Ad and Delete Previous Text.
9.Put Curly Braces { at Headline Desc1 and Desc2 . Select Ad Customiser.Select "Keys" File







Advantage:-
You Can change Desc1 and Desc2 on Each Keyword

Adwords PPC Tutorial4 Dynamic Search Ads

Dynamic Search Ads Campaign Creation:-


Steps:-

1.Create Campaign and choose Search Network Only then Click "Dynamic Search Ads-Ads target based on your website content"
2.Put Campaign Name- Dynamic Search Ad .Set Manually Bid.Set Default Bid - 50 Rs.Set Budget Rs 1200 per day.Set Website Domain name (Remeber it should be Home Page not ur subdomain).Save n Continue.
3.Ad group name- SystemWebTech and Same Character Length as Static Ads in Desc1,Desc2
4.Under Auto Targets- Tick to All Pages.Set Default bid Rs 50
5.Set Auto Targets Manually - First Delete All Web Pages by click on Edit and Remove.
6.Click on Dynamic Ad Target and Click Category (Recommend is URL without http).



Advantage:-
1.You dont need to Add Keywords Manually.
2.Whatever the Website carry keywords in which customer searching or product google pick to that and showed your Ad.
3.We mostly used for shopping sites for example:- Last day offer and we have to show all ads product within 2hrs so thats not possible manually.


Interviews Question:-

Auto Target provides three option- URL,Title,Web Content
Threshold - Only for 100 Pages Website and It Should be Fruitful Content or Optimised Content

Adwords PPC Tutorial3 Shortcuts of Campaign Creation

Shortcuts of Campaign Creation & Adgroup Via Keyword Planner


1.Click on Search for new Keywords in Adwords and enter some keywords by next line and enter.
2.Then Add keywords to your Plan randomly without seeing competition,searches,Atleast select 22 keywords and then Downloaded.
3.Save as File Name- KeywordsList.xls .
4.Go to KeywordPlanner Home Page and Click "Get Search Volume data and trends" then Attach File KeywordsList.xls and then click Get Search Volume.
5.Google Automatically created relevant Ad groups and Keywords.Click Ad group ideas then Add all Ad groups to Add Plan then Review Forecast then click Save to Account then Add to Existing Campaign,(Pause Other Campaign Optional) then Click Add new campaign and Set Default Bid $.20.Close and Refresh
6.You May Convert Keywords from Broad to Phrase by Visiting again at Ad group ideas .Above Review Forecast or besides Ad groups or "+" you will Find a symbol of Types of Match. 

Adwords PPC Tutorial2

How to use Ad Customiser in PPC(Advance)


1.We will make 1Ad copy
2.Neither Ad deleted nor remove therefore its History remain saved ,This is Advantage -Google Priority to those who have lots of impressions and clicks
3.Easy to navigate
4.100 PerCent Cost cutting.


Steps:-

1.Create File in Excel
2.Target Location- Noida,Ghaziabad,New Delhi
3.Heading -(Char 25 with space)
4.=LEN(Select name of column)
5.Desc1 (Char 35 with space)
6.Desc2 (Char 35 with space)


Example for New Delhi:-

1.Heading- PPC Course in delhi
2.60+ Live Project Training
3.6 Certification 1 on 1 Training


Example for Noida:-

1.Heading- PPC Course in Noida
2.50+ Live Project Training
3.5 Certification 1 on 1 Training


Example for Ghaziabad:-

1.Heading- PPC Course in Ghaziabad
2.40+ Live Project Training
3.7 Certification 1 on 1 Training


Then Save File in CSV Format Like PPCAdCustomiser.CSV  .File Should Save in CSV Format .if it is not in CSV Format then it will not work.


7.Go to your Adwords Account.
8.Go to Shared Library then Business Data,Click red button +DATA,Click Ad Customiser Data.Fill name for e:g like- PPCAdCustomiser and Click Browse File - PPCAdCustomiser.CSV then Upload and Preview.
9.Refresh your Account. (U will see your Ad )
10.Go Back to ur Ad group.Click on Ad group/Ads then +Ad then Text Ad then Delete All your previous Heading Desc1 and Desc2.
11.Put Curly Brace { at ur heading you will see PPCAdCustomiser name, Select it and follow in desc1 and desc2.
12.Done.


13.Now in future you want to make change in desc1 or desc2 then go to shared library and ad then edit it there.

Adwords PPC Tutorial1

1.How to Create Adwords Campaign & Adgroup by using Keyword Planner
2.How to Target your Competitor Facebook Audience
3.Adwords URL Option Advance
4.Google Product Listing Ads - Overview with Live Project Case Studies
5.Mobile APP Engagement Adwords - Example
6.Facebook Remarketing Tutorial
7.Step by Step Tutorial of Facebook Ads Retargeting
8.How to create Facebook Ads Tutorial
9.Dynamic Text Bing Ads Tutorial
10.Pay Per Call Ads Step by Step Tutorial
11.Tech Support Ethical Adwords Ads
12.PPC Training Video Bid Strategy Tutorial
13.Remarketing Tutorial Adwords
14.Google Adwords Display Ads Tutorial
15.Improve ROI in Google Adwords
16.Google Adwords Remarketing Set up Tutorial
17.Cancel Adwords Account
18.Learn How to Cancel Adwords Campaign
19.Increase your Business Leads & Revenue
20.Learn How to Cancel Adwords Campaign
21.Adwords Editor New Interface
22.My Client Center MCC Complete
23.Adwords Youtube Video Ads
24.Google Adwords Request Refund
25.Reports in Adwords
26.Dynamic Text Bing Ads
27.Pay Per Call Ads Step by Step
28.Dynamic Search Ads
29.How to Create Adwords Campaign/Adgroups
30.PPC/Adwords Billing Tutorial
31.How to use Adwords Ad Customizer
32.How to improve Adwords Keyword Quality Score
33.Adwords Tricks & Tips for Campaign Optimisation
34.Adwords Draft Campaigns & Experiments Tutorial
35.Youtube Video Clicks tracking from Website or Blog
36.Remarketing List Optimization Advance
37.Adwords Campaign Optimization

38.Dynamic Key Insertion

39.How to use Rules in PPC 

40.Google Editor Tool
41.Keywords Bid Strategy 
42.Conversion and Call Tracking Codes at Adgroup Level,campaign Level and Account Level
43.What is Relative CTR?What happen to CTR?
44.Dynamic Remarketing
45.Display Banner Ads.



Google PPC Tutorial1


Google Adwords Tutorial

PPC Topics


  • What is Pay Per Click Marketing (PPC)
  • Why We Do PPC
  • Importance & Benefits of PPC
  • PPC Skill to earn millions
  • Other Pay-Per-Click Providers
  • List of Major Pay Per Click Search Engines
  • Google AdWords
  • Yahoo Search Marketing(Overture)
  • Set-up PPC Campaign
  • Google Adword Account Structure
  • PPC campaign Navigation

Create PPC Campaign

  • Set-up PPC Campaign
  • Google Adword Account Structure
  • PPC campaign Navigation
  • Use Multiple Account
  • Use My Client Center (MCC)
  • What is "Click-through-Rates" (CTRs)
  • What is Impression?
  • What is Conversion?
  • What is "Cost/Conversion"?
  • How to increase CTR & Conversion
  • What is Tracking Code?

Keyword Research for PPC

  • What is Keyword Research?
  • Difference between SEO & PPC keywords
  • Research PPC Keywords
  • Importance of target keywords
  • Select Targeted/related Keywords
  • Analyze Competitors keywords
  • Find Keywords popularity & Search Volume
  • Categorize Keywords in Adgroups
  • PPC Keywords tools and resources

Create Ads for PPC Campaigns

  • Create Effective Ads Adgroups
  • Unique Title
  • Measurement of Title, Description URL
  • Ad that produce better ROI
  • Example of Successfully Effective ads

Bids Management in PPC

  • What is bidding?
  • What is Quality Score?
  • How Quality Score Effect on Bids?
  • How to Increase Position on Search?
  • Bid for Ad position
  • Define Bid for Each Keywords and Bid Management
  • User Define bids and Google Automatic Bids
  • Importance of bidding techniques
  • competitor's Analysis for bidding

Landing Page for PPC

  • What is Landing Page?
  • Ads Versus Landing Page
  • Important of Landing Page
  • Optimize Your landing pages
  • How to Increase conversion rates
  • What is "Click-through-Rates" (CTRs)
  • Use 'Calls to Action'
  • Cost/Conversion

PPC Reporting

  • Campaign Performance Reports
  • Keywords Performance Reports
  • Adgroup Performance Reports
  • Ads Performance Reports

PPC Campaigns Tools

  • Google Adword Tool
  • Keywords Spy
  • Google Adword Editor

Google Adwords Certification

About the AdWords certification

The Google AdWords certification is a professional accreditation that Google offers to individuals who demonstrate proficiency in basic and advanced aspects of AdWords. An AdWords certification allows individuals to demonstrate that Google recognizes them as an online advertising professional.
This article explains the benefits of getting certified, how to get certified, and how to share and communicate your certification status with others.

Before you begin

If you aren't signed up for Google Partners, you need to do so to access the AdWords certification exams and become certified. Review "Sign up for Google Partners" to get started.
Benefits
Any member of Google Partners can earn our AdWords certification. Here are the benefits of getting certified:
  • Demonstrate your expertise. Show current and prospective clients that you're a certified online advertising professional with a personalized certificate that you can print as well as a Google Partners public profile page listing your certifications.
  • Help your agency earn the Google Partner badge. To earn the Partner badge, agencies need at least one of their affiliated members to be AdWords certified, in addition to other requirements. Learn more about the requirements to earn the Partner badge.

How the AdWords certification works

When you sign up for Partners, you'll get access to our free AdWords certification exams and related study materials.

Requirements

You need to pass 2 of the AdWords certification exams to become an AdWords certified professional — the AdWords Fundamentals exam and one of the following: Search Advertising, Display Advertising, Mobile Advertising, Video Advertising, or Shopping Advertising.

Available AdWords certification exams

ExamDescription
AdWords FundamentalsThe AdWords Fundamentals exam covers basic and intermediate concepts, including the benefits of online advertising and AdWords, and best practices for managing and optimizing AdWords campaigns.
Search AdvertisingThe Search Advertising exam covers advanced concepts and best practices for creating, managing, measuring, and optimizing Search campaigns.
Display AdvertisingThe Display Advertising exam covers advanced concepts and  best practices for creating, managing, measuring, and optimizing Display campaigns.
Mobile AdvertisingThe Mobile Advertising exam covers the basic and advanced concepts of mobile advertising, including ad formats, bidding and targeting, and campaign measurement and optimization.
Video AdvertisingThe Video Advertising exam covers basic and advanced concepts, including best practices for creating, managing, measuring, and optimizing video advertising campaigns across YouTube and the web.
Shopping AdvertisingThe Shopping Advertising exam covers basic and advanced concepts, including creating a Merchant Center account and product data feed, and creating and managing Shopping campaigns.

Notes

  • The Shopping Advertising exam is available in the following languages: Chinese (simplified), Czech, Danish, Dutch, English (US and UK), French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese (Brazil), Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Turkish.

How to share your certification status

Once you get certified, you'll be able to share your certification status with others by showing them your personalized certificate or Google Partners public profile page. Read each section below to learn how to access each one.

How to access your personalized certificate

Once you get certified, you'll be able to access a personalized, printable certificate from the "My profile" page in your Partners account. Follow the steps below to print your certificate.

How to access your Partners public profile

You can demonstrate your expertise with your public profile, a read-only page that lists your AdWords certification status and all of the exams that you've passed. This page is a unique URL that's hosted on a google.com domain, and you can choose who can access it.
To get your public profile's URL and choose who can access it, go to the "Public profile" section of your "My profile" page. Keep in mind that by default, your profile is visible to you only.
Here's what will appear on your profile page:
  • Your name: This name will be the same name that you use for your Google Account. If you'd like to change your name, read the section below on updating your name.
  • Agency's name: If your Partners individual profile is affiliated with a company profile, we'll show your agency's name and link to its Partners profile if the profile is published in Google Partner Search.
  • Photo: Your Google+ profile photo will automatically appear on your Partners profile page (note that your Google+ profile photo is always visible to the public). If your Google+ profile doesn't have a photo, then a photo won't appear on your Partners profile page.
  • Google+ profile: A link to your Google+ profile will automatically appear on your Partners profile page. Keep in mind that you can choose who sees sections of your Google+ profile with certain people. Learn how to choose who can see sections of your Google+ profile.
  • Certifications: We'll show your AdWords certification status and a list of the exams that you've passed.

Tip

Not on Google+ yet? If you don't have a Google Account connected to your work email address, learn how to create one and access Google+. If you already have a Google Account connected to your work email address, find out how to add a photo to your Google+ profile.

How to share your Partners public profile

By default, your profile will be visible to you only, which means that no one will be able to see your profile page even if they have the URL to it. To share your profile with others, you'll need to make it visible to the public. Follow the steps below to edit your profile's visibility settings.

How to update your name for your certificate or public profile page

If the name that appears on your individual certificate or public profile page is incorrect, you'll need to update that information in your Partners account. To do so, you'll need to edit your Google Account information.

How to stay certified

A passing score on an exam is valid for 12 months after the exam date. To maintain your AdWords certification, you'll need to have valid passing scores on at least (1) the AdWords Fundamentals exam and (2) one of the other advertising exams (for a total of at least 2 passing exam scores at any given time).
For example, if you take and pass the AdWords Fundamentals exam in March and the Search Advertising exam in May, you'll need to retake and pass the AdWords Fundamentals exam by March of the following year and the Search Advertising exam by that May in order to maintain your AdWords certification.

Guidelines for communicating your certification status

Your AdWords certifications demonstrate that you're a certified online advertising professional. Here's what you can say to current and prospective clients about this recognition:
  • Your AdWords certification recognizes that you're a certified online advertising professional.
  • You received this accreditation after successfully passing the AdWords Fundamentals exam and either the Search Advertising, Display Advertising, Mobile Advertising, Video Advertising, or Shopping Advertising exam administered by Google Partners.

Example

Here's an example of what you can say about your certification status:
“Google has recognized me as an AdWords certified professional, meaning that I’ve passed multiple exams that assess my product expertise. I’m qualified to help you grow your business on the web using Google AdWords.”
Here are some additional guidelines about communicating your certification:
  • You may only refer to yourself as certified if you, personally, have passed the certification exams. It's not enough for a co-worker to be certified or for your agency to be badged.
  • You can refer to yourself as "certified" as long as your certification remains in effect. After the expiration date, you won't be able to refer to yourself as "certified" until you pass the exams again.
  • You're allowed to mention your certification on your resume, business cards, LinkedIn profile, and other social media profiles. Keep in mind that Google Partners logos can only be used in accordance with our usage guidelines.

Common questions about certifications

The difference between AdWords certifications and the Partner badge

  • Individuals get certified. Any member of Partners can earn an AdWords certification. As a certified professional, you can demonstrate your achievement with a personalized certificate issued by Google.
  • Agencies get badged. An agency that meets the requirements for Partner status will earn the Google Partner badge and be allowed to promote itself as a "Google Partner." Note that an agency doesn't become a "Google Partner" simply by joining the program.

Source:https://support.google.com/partners/answer/3154326?hl=en

C++ Programs



#include<iostream>
using namespace std;
int main()
{
int x,z;
cout<<"Please enter 1st number="<<endl;
cin>>x;
cout<<"Please enter 2nd number="<<endl;
cin>>z;

int sum=x+z;
int subtract=x-z;
int product=x*z;
float divide=x/z;
int remainder=x%z;
cout<<"the sum is="<<sum<<endl;
cout<<"the sum is="<<subtract<<endl;
cout<<"the sum is="<<product<<endl;
cout<<"the sum is="<<divide<<endl;
cout<<"the sum is="<<remainder<<endl;
return 0;

}


#include<conio.h>
#include<stdio.h>
void main()
{
int a,b;
clrscr();
printf("Enter the value of a\n");
scanf("%d",&a);
printf("Enter the value of b\n");
scanf("%d",&b);
printf("Result of a and b is:\n%d",a+b);
getch();
}


#include<conio.h>
#include<stdio.h>
void main()
{
int i,j;
clrscr();
i=0;
while(i!=10)
{
printf("*\n);
i++;
}
getch();
}


#include<conio.h>
#include<stdio.h>
void main()
{
int i,j;
clrscr();
for(i=0;i<5;i++)
{
for(j=0;j<5;j++)
{

printf("*");
}
printf("\n");
}
getch();
}


#include<conio.h>
#include<stdio.h>
void main()
{
int a;
prinf("Enter the value of a\n");
scanf("%d",a);

switch(a)
{
case 1:
printf("1 is selected");
break;

case2:
printf("2 is selected");
break;

default:
printf("no number selected");
break;
}
getch();
}



Ecommerce user ip detect Functions.php

<?php
//Establishing the connection
$db = mysqli_connect("localhost","root","","myshop");

//function for getting the IP address

function getRealIpAddr()
{
if(!empty($_SERVER['HTTP_CLIENT_IP']))
//check ip from share internet

{
$ip=$_SERVER['HTTP_CLIENT_IP'];
}
elseif(!empty($_SERVER['HTTP_X_FORWARDED_FOR']))
//to check ip is pass from proxy
{
$ip=$_SERVER['HTTP_X_FORWARDED_FOR'];
}
else{
$ip=$_SERVER['REMOTE_ADDR'];

}
return $ip;

}
?>

Core Java OOPS Programme2

package inht;
public class inheritaance
{
public static void main(String[] args)
{
Add obj = new Add();
obj.num1=5;
obj.num2=4;
obj.sum();
System.out.println(obj.result);
}
}
class Add{
int num1,num2,result;
public void sum()
{
result = num1+num2;
}
}

Output:-


package inht;
public class inheritt
{
public static void main(String[] args)
{
AddSub obj = new AddSub();
obj.num1=5;
obj.num2=4;
obj.sum();
System.out.println(obj.result);
obj.sub();
System.out.println(obj.result);
}
}
class Y{
int num1,num2,result;
public void sum()
{
result = num1+num2;
}
}
class AddSub extends Y{
public void sub()
{
result = num1-num2;
}
}



PolyMorPhism

MethodOverloading- In a Class , Same name of methods but with different type or number of parameters.

package inht;
public class Polymory{
public static void main(String[] args){
A obj = new A();
obj.show(5.5);
}
}
class A{
public void show(){
System.out.println("Hello");
}
public void show (int i){
System.out.println("Hello"+i);
}
public void show (double d){
System.out.println("Hello"+d);
}
}                                                 Output:-

Polymorphism

MethodOverloading

package inht;
public class Polymory{
public static void main(String[] args){
B obj = new B();
obj.show();
}
}
class A{
public void show(){
System.out.println("Showing A");
}
}

class B extends A{

}

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-Alpmo-OfJs&index=71&list=PLsyeobzWxl7oZ-fxDYkOToURHhMuWD1BK

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RcIsb9iFKH8&index=86&list=PLsyeobzWxl7oZ-fxDYkOToURHhMuWD1BK


We will Create Two Classes here by Name Employee and EmployeeTest

Make another class by Employee:-

package Empl;
public class Employee{

   String name;
   int age;
   String designation;
   double salary;
   // This is the constructor of the class Employee
   public Employee(String name){
      this.name = name;
   }
   // Assign the age of the Employee  to the variable age.
   public void empAge(int empAge){
      age =  empAge;
   }
   /* Assign the designation to the variable designation.*/
   public void empDesignation(String empDesig){
      designation = empDesig;
   }
   /* Assign the salary to the variable salary.*/
   public void empSalary(double empSalary){
      salary = empSalary;
   }
   /* Print the Employee details */
   public void printEmployee(){
      System.out.println("Name:"+ name );
      System.out.println("Age:" + age );
      System.out.println("Designation:" + designation );
      System.out.println("Salary:" + salary);
   }
}

Make another Class by name EmployeeTest:-

package Empl;
import java.io.*;
public class EmployeeTest{

   public static void main(String args[]){
      /* Create two objects using constructor */
      Employee empOne = new Employee("James Smith");
      Employee empTwo = new Employee("Mary Anne");

      // Invoking methods for each object created
      empOne.empAge(26);
      empOne.empDesignation("Senior Software Engineer");
      empOne.empSalary(1000);
      empOne.printEmployee();

      empTwo.empAge(21);
      empTwo.empDesignation("Software Engineer");
      empTwo.empSalary(500);
      empTwo.printEmployee();
   }
}


Output:-



Encapsulation


package Empl;
public class Encapsul{
public static void main (String[] args)
{
Emp e1= new Emp();
e1.setEmpId(3);
e1.setEmpName("SystemWebTech");
//Emp e2= new Emp();
//e2.empId=4;
//e2.empName="SystemWebTechOnline";
System.out.println(e1.getEmpName());
}
}
class Emp
{
private int empId;
private String empName;
public int getEmpId() {
return empId;
}
public void setEmpId(int empId) {
this.empId = empId;
}
public String getEmpName() {
return empName;
}
public void setEmpName(String empName) {
this.empName = empName;
}
}
'
Output:-




Core Java Programme1

package firstprogramjava;
class FirstProgram {
public static void main(String args[]){
System.out.println("Hellooooooooooo.......");
}
}
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------package myfirstgui;
//Usually you will require both swing and awt packages
//even if you are working with just swings.
import javax.swing.*;
import java.awt.*;
class FirstGui{
public static void main(String args[]){
//Creating the Frame
JFrame frame = new JFrame("Chat Frame");
frame.setDefaultCloseOperation(JFrame.EXIT_ON_CLOSE);
frame.setSize(400,400);
//Creating the MenuBar and adding components
JMenuBar mb = new JMenuBar();
JMenu m1 = new JMenu("FILE");
JMenu m2 = new JMenu("Help");
mb.add(m1);
mb.add(m2);
JMenuItem m11 = new JMenuItem("Open");
JMenuItem m22 =new JMenuItem("Save as");
m1.add(m11);
m1.add(m22);
//Creating the panel at bottom and adding components
JPanel panel = new JPanel(); // the panel is not visible in output
JLabel label = new JLabel("Enter Text");
JTextField tf = new JTextField(10);// accepts upto 10 characters
JButton send = new JButton("Send");
JButton reset = new JButton("Reset");
panel.add(label);// Components Added using Flow Layout
panel.add(tf);
panel.add(send);
panel.add(reset);
//Text Area at the Center
JTextArea ta = new JTextArea();
//Adding Components to the frame.
frame.getContentPane().add(BorderLayout.SOUTH,panel);
frame.getContentPane().add(BorderLayout.NORTH,mb);
frame.getContentPane().add(BorderLayout.CENTER,ta);
frame.setVisible(true);
}
}

Output:-



---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Inheritance class Programme

package inheritclss;
public class InheritClassLesson{
    public static void main(String args[]){
       X x= new X();
       Y y = new  Y();
       y.m2();
       //x.m1();
       //y.m1();
       //x = y;  parent pointing to object of child
       //x.m1() ;
       //y.a=10;
  }

}
class X{
  private int a;
  int b;
     public void m1(){
      System.out.println("This is method m1 of class X");
    }
}

class Y extends X{
     int c; 
     //new instance variable of class Y
        public void m1(){
           //overriden method
           System.out.println("This is method m1 of class Y");
       }
      public void m2(){
          super.m1();
          System.out.println("This is method m2 of class Y");
     }
}

Output:-

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

String

package firststring;
class StringClass{
 public static void main(String []args){
   String strTest = "100";
   /*This statement results in a compilation error as you
   cannot do arithmetic operation on Strings
   System.out.println("Using String:" + (strTest/4));
   Convert the String to Integer*/
   int iTest = Integer.parseInt(strTest);
   System.out.println("Actual String:"+ strTest);
   System.out.println("Converted to Int:" + iTest);
   
   System.out.println("Arithmetic Operation on Int:" + (iTest/5));
 }
}
Output:-
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Array:-

package firstjavaarray;
import java.util.ArrayList;
class FirstArray {
    public static void main(String[] args) {
        //Creating a generic ArrayList
        ArrayList arlTest = new ArrayList();
        //Size of arrayList
        System.out.println("Size of ArrayList at creation: " +  arlTest.size());
        //Lets add some elements to it
        arlTest.add("D");
        arlTest.add("U");
        arlTest.add("K");
        arlTest.add("E");
  
        //Recheck the size after adding elements
        System.out.println("Size of ArrayList after adding elements: " + arlTest.size());
  
        //Display all contents of ArrayList
        System.out.println("List of all elements: " + arlTest);
  
        //Remove some elements from the list
        arlTest.remove("D");
        System.out.println("See contents after removing one element: " + arlTest);
  
        //Remove element by index
        arlTest.remove(2);
        System.out.println("See contents after removing element by index: " + arlTest);
  
        //Check size after removing elements
        System.out.println("Size of arrayList after removing elements: " + arlTest.size());
        System.out.println("List of all elements after removing elements: " + arlTest);
  
        //Check if the list contains "K"
        System.out.println(arlTest.contains("K"));
  
    }
}
Output:-
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Loops:-

package loopspkg;
class LoopsClass {
 public static void main(String[] args) {
   String[] arrData = {"Alpha", "Beta", "Gamma", "Delta", "Sigma"};
   
   System.out.println("Using conventional For Loop:");
   for(int i=0; i< arrData.length; i++){
     System.out.println(arrData[i]);
   }
   System.out.println("\nUsing Foreach loop:");
   
   for (String strTemp : arrData){
     System.out.println(strTemp);
   }
 }
}
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Date format

package datepkg;
import java.text.SimpleDateFormat;
import java.util.Date;
 class DateClass {
   public static void main(String args[]) {
     Date objDate = new Date( ); // Current System Date and time is assigned to objDate
     System.out.println(objDate);
     String strDateFormat = "hh:mm:ss a dd-MMM-yyyy";//Date format is Specified
     SimpleDateFormat objSDF = new SimpleDateFormat (strDateFormat);//Date format string is passed as an argument to the Date format object
     System.out.println(objSDF.format(objDate));//Date formatting is applied to the current date
   }
 }
Output:-

Single Thread


package singlethreadd;
public class SingleThreads implements Runnable
{

    /**
     * @param args
     */
    public static void main(String[] args) {
        Thread guruThread1 = new Thread("Guru1");
        Thread guruThread2 = new Thread("Guru2");
        guruThread1.start();
        guruThread2.start();
        System.out.println("Thread names are following:");
        System.out.println(guruThread1.getName());
        System.out.println(guruThread2.getName());
    }
    @Override
    public void run() {
    }

}

Output:-


Java multithreading example

In this example, we will learn about overriding methods run() and start() method of a runnable interface and create two threads of that class and run them accordingly.
Also, we are taking two classes,
  • One which will implement the runnable interface and
  • Other one which will have the main method and execute accordingly.

package multithreadingpkg;


public class MultiThreadingClass {
    public static void main(String[] args) {
        // TODO Auto-generated method stub
        GuruThread3 threadguru1 = new GuruThread3("guru1");
        threadguru1.start();
        GuruThread3 threadguru2 = new GuruThread3("guru2");
        threadguru2.start();}
}
class GuruThread3 implements Runnable
{    Thread guruthread;
    private String guruname;
   GuruThread3(String name)
   {
       guruname = name;   
    }
    @Override
    public void run() {
   System.out.println("Thread running" +guruname);
    for(int i=0;i<4;i++)
    {
        System.out.println(i);
        System.out.println(guruname);
        try {
            Thread.sleep(1000);
        } catch (InterruptedException e) {
            System.out.println("Thread has been interrupted");
        }
    }
    }
    public void start()
    {
        System.out.println("Thread started");
        if(guruthread==null)
        {
            guruthread = new Thread(this,guruname);
            guruthread.start();
        }
         
    }
}

Output:-